top of page
Sunset Sailboats

Club Executive & Committees – 2023



Commodore: Dave Lonsdale

Vice Commodore: Vacant

Rear Commodore: John Bevan

Past Commodore: Larry McNeely

Treasurer: Marno Langer

Secretary: Anne Langer

Racing Director: Karl Loenhart

Social Director: Pamela Schmitz

Committees Chairs 

Membership: Sue Ferguson -

Harbourmaster: Chuck Patillo

Safety/Education: Gord Zimmerman

LCYC/ LCCA Liaison: John Bevan

LCYC Maintenance: Larry McNeely

Waterways Liaison: Bill Mason

Webmaster: Peter Jasniewski -

LCYC Handbook: Gord Zimmerman-

bottom of page